Loading Events

Business Development Tools for Coaches

90 Minute Continuing Coach Education (CCE)

ICF Core Competency: Part 1: Co-Creating the Relationship

Excelerator Principles: Engage

Leverage your coaching presence, skills and competencies to effectively create and sustain healthy, authentic relationships with your clients. Discover ways to genuinely partner with your clients, maximizing your sales potential.

This virtual course will take place on the following date and time:

  • Tuesday June 2
    1:30pm-3:00pm PDT / 2:30pm- 4:00pm MDT / 4:30pm-6:00pm EDT

The course is facilitated  by International Coach Federation Accredited  coaches who are exceptional coaches and great facilitators. This virtual course will be facilitated by the talented Sarah Thompson and Robert Gray:

Robert Gray
BA, CLC, PCC
Sarah Thompson
CEC, PCC

Tickets

Unlimited available
CCE | Business Development Tools | June 2 | 2020$40.00Buy Any 4 CCE Offerings for $125 ($35 Discount) - Discount Applied At Checkout