Loading Events
This event has passed.

Evolve your Coaching Presence

90 Minute Continuing Coach Education (CCE)

ICF Core Competency: Maintains Presence

Excelerator Principles: Evolve

How will you Evolve your powerful coaching presence to confidently partner with your clients? Learn 4 key concepts to Excelerate your personal practice of igniting your coaching presence. Be introduced to 3 game changing skills that can elevate your genuine curiosity, stay grounded, and evoke a sustainable partnership with your clients. What will be different in how you maintain your unique powerful presence as we Evolve into 2020 and beyond?

This virtual course will take place on the following date and time:

  • Thursday July 2
    2:00pm-3:30pm PDT / 3:00pm- 4:30pm MDT / 5:00pm-6:30pm EDT

The course is facilitated  by International Coach Federation Accredited  coaches who are exceptional coaches and great facilitators. This virtual course will be facilitated by the talented Molly Edge and Ed Temple:

Ed Temple
CEC, PCC
Molly Edge
B.A. Psych, CEC, PCC

Tickets

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.