Loading Events

ICF 24 Hours of Coach Training

Participants that take this award winning  course discover what non-directive coaching is and how this skilled approach with others can enhance their leadership, professional and personal lives. The Excelerator model has thousands of graduates, over several decades, that use coaching to support the growth, development and performance of their coachees.

Leaders  learn the Excelerator tools, ACTion skills and behaviours of the concepts of Engage, Enlighten , Empower and Excel. The first 4 principles of the Excelerator Coaching Model.  The principle of Evolve is taught in the next program called Excelerator Mastery. Both programs together, along with the Essential Impact Mentor coaching course serve to achieve the ‘Certified Leadership Coach designation.

While observing  live demos, having debrief sessions, interacting with fellow participants and practicing coaching you will become comfortable with your added leadership strategy of a coach approach.  Our programs are experiential in nature, as well as supportive fun learning environments. You will study with an intriguing mix of leaders and participants from the corporate, public, and non-profit sectors.  All deepening their communication and leadership skills, enabling them to make a bigger impact in their teams, departments, homes, volunteer positions and in the world.

This virtual course will take place on the following dates and times:

  • Fridays: May 22,29, June 5,12,19,26
    6am-9am PDT / 7am- 10am MDT / 9am-12:00pm EDT
  • Friday July 3rd
    6am-8am PDT / 7am- 9am MDT / 9am-11:00am EDT

Leaders  Who have Taken this Course Learn:

  • The Award winning Excelerator Coaching™ System, which is accredited by the International Coach Federation, and is part of the core curriculum of the Certified Executive Coaching program at Royal Roads University, Graduate Certificate Program.
  • Structures, tools, and resources to coach individuals and teams
  • Essential skills for improving your own and other people’s performance
  • How to use a coach approach to promote responsibility and collaboration
  • The Strength Deployment Inventory®, a relationship awareness tool for learning and growth. Inventory to be completed pre-workshop**
  • When and how to use coaching in the workplace

The course is facilitated  by International Coach Federation Accredited  coaches who are exceptional coaches and great facilitators.  The Excelerator Coaching Model is ICF approved and taught across Canada and around the world receiving many accolades for coach training in organizations.  This program can also be brought into organizations, departments and teams.

Excelerator Essentials is the 1st part of the three part Certified Leadership Coach designation (CLC).

This virtual Essentials course will be facilitated by the talented Ed Temple and Sarah Thompson:

Sarah Thompson
CEC, PCC
Ed Temple
CEC, PCC

Reviews From Past Participants

“I grew as a coach and enhanced my listening skills. The workshop was empowering and gave me the tools I find necessary to implement a coaching culture.”
– Penny Brown-Alvord, Program Lead

“I have a clearer understanding of how to move forward in regards to developing my coaching practice, integrating it into the organization and honing my coaching skills.”
– Renee Hodgkinson, Management Coach, Free The Children

“The 36 hour course has set me up for success! I realize now that I have at times confused coaching and managing my team. The course has clarified and highlighted additional skills that should take me to a new level of coaching.”
– Caroline Smart Director of Purchasing – JOEY Restaurant Group

Tickets

Out of stock!Excelerator Essentials | Virtual | May 22 | 2020$1,495.00
Out of stock!Charitable Rate | Excelerator Essentials | Virtual | May 22 | 2020$495.00Please contact info@essentialimpact.com if you qualify for this rate.