Loading Events

Introduction to Excelerator Coaching

This program can be a real mind shift for people.  You will be exposed to the value of coaching for your organization’s bottom line as well as your leadership success.

You will learn the:

  • concepts of the Excelerator Coaching model.
  • basics of non-directive coaching.
  • how, what and where coaching can be applied and your role in it.
  • How and why companies step into this 21 century required leadership skill.

This highly interactive learning experience will help you decide if acquiring additional coaching skills will benefit your leadership journey.

This course is facilitated by International Coach Federation Accredited professionals who are exceptional coaches and facilitators.  The Excelerator™ Coaching System is International Coach Federation (ICF) approved, and the recipient of accolades and global awards. The Excelerator™ Model has been taught to thousands, over 20 years, through individuals, teams, departments and organizations across Canada and around the world.

This virtual synchronous (together) and asynchronous (on your own) course will take place on:

  • Tuesday, September 15 and Thursday, September 17
    9am-12pm PST / 10am-1pm MDT / 12pm-3pm EDT

Tickets

20 available
Excelerator Introduction | September 15, 2020 Start$750.00